Please join me in congratulating your new Board of Directors:

President: Debbie Sullivan
Vice President: Paul Blitzstein
Secretary: Lorraine Marino
Treasurer: Jean Theodat
Directors: Ellen Feir, Carole Mostrom and Judy Saxton

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has worked tirelessly for our great community, currently and in the past, individually but on behalf of Hampton Lakes THANK YOU!

This will be Bonjet’s last newsletter, and we are sorry to see him go, but Dena Goldberg has volunteered to take over the newsletter responsibilities. Dena will let us know each month when content is due for the following newsletter.

Also, mark your calendar for the next Board of Directors meeting on Thursday, February 16th at 7:30pm. It’s great to see so many attending these important meetings.

The clubhouse will be rented on 2/25/23.

I wish everyone a great day!

Debbie Sullivan